Exceeding Customer Service Expectations

Previously being in real estate (sales) for four years myself, I have high expectations of properties and the people who work in the industry… @home Property continues to surprise me with  their service being better than expected in every dealing I have with them. The team are never anything other than polite and efficient, exceeding all customer service expectations. I would recommend @Home Property to any landlord wanting their property cared for to the extreme and any tenant looking for honest, efficient and professional service and communication.

Teagan Wise
April 11 2019

Attentive to Detail

Robyn Midgley has been a brilliant Property Manager, particularly in negotiating the sensitive issue of cleaning standards with a long term tenant and in managing a vandalism issue at my property. She has always been very attentive to detail and prompt and overall I have been very impressed with her skills attributes and personal manner.

Cherie Podmore
April 08 2019

“Moments of Truth”

You are no doubt aware of “Moments of Truth” as they apply to a customer’s various interactions with a business. Can I say, that for this customer, every contact with your business, every 'moment of truth’, has far and away exceeded my expectations. Your staff are a credit to you, as is your business.

Michael
March 27 2019

Smooth & Prompt Process

Application process was smooth and prompt. We were even lucky enough to collect the keys to the house on a public holiday so to start the tenancy at the start of the working week. Very pleased with the friendly service. Thank you Bianca & co.

Natalie Martin
February 18 2019

Impeccable Service

The team from @home are amazing! From applying to moving into my rental property and the ongoing service is impeccable. They are all so friendly and helpful. Getting something repaired or looked at is never a problem and attended to promptly. Very happy to be renting through @home

Colin Donavan
February 07 2019

Friendly & Approachable

Just wanted to say a big thank you to @home for our wonderful renting experience over the last two years. Everything has been managed in such a professional and efficient manner. In particular we can't speak highly enough of our property manager Colette and everything that she has done for us. Her friendly and approachable manner is a pleasure to deal with and even with us finishing up our lease, the stressful and busy process of moving was made so much easier thanks to her. She is an asset to your company.

Alex & Josh.
January 23 2019

Professional, Courteous & Efficient

We have not rented a property for a very long time, however living on the east coast and our daughter and some of her friends attending college in Launceston, that has changed. We applied for a number of properties with a variety of agencies. However i can not recommend @home highly enough, Morgan & Olivia in particular. They listened to our requirement and needs, and although in the short term we had been unsuccessful they kept in touch until a wonderful alternative eventuated. Professional, courteous & efficient. Looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship for all parties.

Paul Whytcross
January 14 2019

A Extremely Professional Team

@home are an extremely professional team. They work quickly and efficiently regarding any query or issue! Always providing fully to the needs of their lease holders in a timely and helpful manner. Wonderful service in all areas . Highly recommended!

Tori Rattray
January 10 2019

Friendly, Considerate & Prompt

I rented the Lebrina house for two years and most often communicated directly with Morgan. She also carried out house inspections. Morgan is not only prompt when actioning any requests I've had in relation to issues with the property, but has been friendly and considerate, especially over the time-frame of my having surgery and recuperating. Most importantly she listens and remembers. A great team player, I'd say. More generally, well done to the @home Property team.

L Manuel
December 13 2018

Helpful & Professional

Olivia met me at the property for an inspection, she followed through promptly with an email and application form for me. Olivia was helpful and professional. I am hoping to rent through your agency as your agency does an outstanding job. 

M Willetts
November 13 2018

Greatly Appreciate Your Kindness

Thank you so much for the opportunity to renew our lease, we love it here and are very happy to know we will have another year in this house. We greatly appreciate your kindness and are unable to fault your service. We have rented through a few other agencies previously and yours is by far the most enjoyable.

Hannah & Sage Smith
October 24 2018

Friendly, Kind, Professional & Helpful

I have been with @home as a tenant since 2010 and over the years everyone has looked after me so well with regards to my needs and all other aspects of service. All staff have always been most friendly, kind, professional and helpful at all times. Now the time has come for me to move on. I shall miss you all. But it's not goodbye but "au revoir". A great big thank you to all the wonderful staff and a special thanks to Colette who has looked after me so wonderfully during the past year. I have no hesitation in recommending @home services to prospective tenants or investors. Best wishes for the future to you all. 

Christina Brockdorff
October 22 2018

Professional, Personable & Enthusiastic

I would like to thank @home for that past 18 months of fantastic service. I would like to especially thank Morgan for her work in securing the tenancy for us, and attending to all the necessary arrangements since. She is professional, personable, enthusiastic, and highly effective in her role. We will miss her and the rest of the @home team that we have had the pleasure of meeting .

Peter Allen
October 16 2018

Absolutely Exceptional Service

The staff at @home  have been absolutely amazing from the moment of enquiry with Olivia, inspection with Olivia and Matthew, meeting with Robyn to sign and discuss the application, to unfortunately having to break the lease due to unforseen circumstances and explaining to Matthew and meeting with Cailtin to cover requirements and options. Having previously lived in Hobart for 9 years for work and study, Sydney for a total of 9 years for work and also in the United Kingdom for a year and half as a working holiday, I have dealt with a few property managers over the last 20+ years and have found the professionalism and level of service from the @home staff absolutely exceptional from everyone I have had contact with, not only to myself as a tenant but also in the duty of care to the property owners. Having not only grown up in Tasmania but also due to the nature of the industry I work within I have many contacts both personally and professionally within the business community in Launceston, Hobart, and Devonport/Burnie and certainly understand the importance of having such empathic and professional staff in the unique market of Tasmania. I am more than comfortable to say it is very rare to find a team that works so cohesively together at such short notice and this is truly a testament to their work ethic, pride they hold in their company, and passion for what they do.

A King
October 16 2018

The Process was a Joy

We have recently signed our new lease with @home. The process was a joy, we were approved fast with no mess around and the staff have all been lovely and a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to our onward journey with @home.

Carly Lyon
October 03 2018

Congratulations &Thank You Morgan

I would like to congratulate you Morgan on your promotion and wish you all the best in the future. I would also like to thank you for looking after the logistics of my property and the professionalism you have shown to me and I am sure to all people you have represented in your old position which makes you more than eligible for your new position.

Brett Bennett
September 12 2018

Prompt Response

We are so impressed and grateful for the prompt response and resolution after we called about our hot water and back door key. The issues were dealt with immediately and we were made to feel that we weren’t being a nuisance with the requests- it seemed to be no fuss at all. Thank you to our property manager and the owner of the house we’re renting.

Morgan Bird
September 03 2018

Extremely Gratful

Thank you Colette for taking such great care of our property in which we are extremely grateful! Once again we wish to thank you so much for taking great control of our property. It's so comforting knowing we don’t need to worry and that it’s in great hands! 

Karen Knowles
July 26 2018

Wonderful Work Ethics

I am writing to you to provide some positive feedback regarding Colette. Colette has been outstanding and very professional in the way she handles and manages our communication and requests. Always responds in a timely manner which is much appreciated and is able to speak to the owners to get things rectified/improved quickly. My family and I were able to settle into the unit easily and quickly, all thanks to Colette's great work ethics.

Steve & Tina
July 20 2018

Exceptional From Start to Finish

The service I have received from everyone I have dealt with from @home has been exceptional from start to finish. Everyone has been polite and efficient and have been a credit to the business. The communication has been great and what impresses me as it has not only been friendly it has been professional and professional is very important to me The business should be pleased and satisfied that their staff present exceptionally well and that is without exception Job well done

Jim Fauser
July 16 2018