Excellent Communication

So far I am very impressed with @home. There has been excellent communication with Claudine and all my queries have been quickly answered. The girls on reception have also been very friendly and welcoming. If the actions of @home are as good as the claims I will be very happy indeed. Since contacting you I have mentioned it to two separate people, both whom have property managed by you and are very happy with the service.

Angela De Reus
November 25 2016

Stress Free Process

I just wanted to leave some very positive feedback for Caitlyn Horder. She has been pleasant, efficient and polite in every single interaction we have had with her, Whether it be a maintenance problem or an inspection. It has been a very welcoming and stress-free process of renting a property for the first time.

Cassie Morcom
November 25 2016

Helpful & Understanding

I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Claudine Church has provided. As I have begun the process of allowing your company to manage my rental property Claudine has been most helpful and understanding. She has kept me well-informed, has been prompt and efficient in replying to my numerous questions and has demonstrated an enthusiastic passion for her role in your company. After managing the property myself for the last 22 years I have had concerns about handing this responsibility over to others; however, Claudine has assisted in putting these concerns to rest.

Phillip Carter
November 21 2016

Awesome Experience

Just wanted to say that our experience so far has been awesome. So helpful and any little problems have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Francis & Caroline Morgan
November 21 2016

Smooth Interstate Transition

I moved into Launceston early this year and finding a good place to stay was one of the most important and difficult tasks in my transition to a new city. However, thanks to exceptional and professional service from @home Property Management and Morgan, my interstate transition was smooth and pleasant. I appreciate all the help and assists I had from @home and Morgan, and I have been recommending @home to my friends as well.

Yong Gi Hong
November 21 2016

Very Ressured

I would like to thank all that are involved with our property, especially Mandy. She has been very professional with her service regarding the up keep and now helping with the process of getting our home ready for selling. Mandy has always provided us with up to date feedback which we have found reassuring as living in another state can make you feel out of touch.We would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a rental manager.

Colin & Korina McGrath
November 21 2016

Clear, Concise, Friendly and Regular Communication

Wonderful feedback to offer! On all fronts, from the first point of contact, to clear, concise, friendly and regular communication throughout our application. And even chocolates beautifully wrapped waiting for us in our new place to call home was really touching - especially as we moved from overseas to start a new life here in Launceston, so it has been a stressful last few months. All the staff we dealt with where praiseworthy, so although we have highlighted Chelsea for her great work, the compliment extends to all. We also appreciate the professionalism that stood out to my husband and I; we had been searching for a new rental through several agencies and @home stood out above the rest on all fronts, to the extent that we both agreed if we are to look into buying a place of our own in the future we would like to go through you. Thanks again.

Melanie & Trent McHugh
October 26 2016

Quick Response & Initiave

 I was very happy with Samantha's quick response and initiative, regarding following up a maintenance issue that the Tenant reported. I feel lucky to have such a good manager for my property. Well done Samantha.

Catherine Swirski
October 18 2016

Positive Response To All Our Needs

Great feedback from us regarding your amazing team at @home property. Particularly Caitlin Hoarder as our Property Manager.  We have had a very positive response to all our needs and every need has been promptly dealt with. Thank you.

 

Rachael Lawrie
October 17 2016

Excellent Service

I can not express enough the excellent service that we have received in renting the above property. From the beginning when Naomi show us through the property i found her to be very friendly and genuine in her helpfulness. After the initial viewing Sam has been her contact point, and wow is she fantastic. Once again she is extremely friendly and helpful and very proactive in her work. It is so refreshing to deal with somebody like this. My husband and I own rental properties ourselves both here in Tassie and in Queensland. It is without a doubt that when our tenants lease is up next year, I will be contacting Sam to discuss her managing our property here. Also the day that we came into sign the lease we where greeted by name and like we known to the staff. Once again I can not say strongly enough how different our experience has been with you guys. So very happy. thank you very much.

Leanne Dance
October 17 2016

Professional Customer Service

We have settled really well. Thank you so much for providing us a very good service when we needed it. We have felt very comfortable and happy with our quite and safe neighbourhood. We appreciate the way you look after your tenants and you have been being supportive. Thank you for your friendly and professional customer service.

Trinh Tran
October 17 2016

Onto Our Queries - ‘Pronto’

I have been very pleased with all the help from @home. Caitlin has got onto any queries we have - pronto!! Excellent Service, thank you.

Keith and Liz Liddington
October 03 2016

Kept Up To Date

I just wanted to say that my dealings with @home so far have been great, especially being kept up to date on how things are going from both Claudine weekly and Samantha when an application was received to rent my home in Newnham. This is the first time I have rented out my home and Claudine made me feel quite at ease with the whole thing from the first time she came to see me in my home.

Helen La Rosa
October 03 2016

Very Professional & Cheery

We found Naomi very professional and of a cheery disposition. She gave us ample time to inspect and answered all our queries. I would not hesitate to recommend Naomi to anyone considering an inspection. We certainly hope to have a long association with both her and the @home team. Thank you

Bob & Kitty
October 03 2016

Helpful, Understanding & Reliable

Karen is an excellent Property Manager in our opinion. She has been nothing but helpful, understanding and reliable. Karen has been great to work with and with her as our agent the time in our property has been very pleasant and hassle-free. We have had a few issues with the property which were swiftly and promptly resolved by her, exceeding our expectations. As a result we are highly impressed by @home Property and out of the few other real estate companies in Launceston we have had dealings with I can say that @home is the best hands down.

Carl Song Jia Yan
October 03 2016

Good Advice

I'd like to thank your staff for all their help with this process, they have been professional and given good advice and respected my wishes, I could not be more happy. I would recommend you to anyone.

Joshua Groves
October 03 2016

A Sincere Thank You

It’s been a pleasure dealing with Morgan and the @home team. There’s always a smile when you walk into your office and we have found the service friendly, helpful and professional. Morgan has been extremely helpful with a prompt response to any queries and we’d like to pass on our sincere thanks to her and the owners for their patience and understanding with our changing needs. Thanks also to Caitlin our first property manager, also a pleasure to deal with, and Jo and Chelsea at the front office for the warm welcomes. Congratulations on your latest award, you are all thoroughly deserving.

Sharynn & Denis Wilson
September 12 2016

Immpecable

Throughout the last six months Morgan has been an excellent Property Manager. She has been dedicated in her role, communicating most thoughtfully on matters of routine inspections, repairs and general matters. Morgan appears to be very passionate about her job and dedicated to the delivery of a high standard of customer service. Her email manner is impeccable and she is polite, considerate and detailed in her communications. I have no doubt Morgan is an asset to the @home team. Full Name: Amanda Kearney & Marco Susino Has a particular team member provided you with exceptional service

Amanda Kearney & Marco Susino
September 08 2016

More Than Happy

Karen Mudge has been so friendly, efficient and professional in the short time I have known her. I've only been renting this property for 5 weeks I think! If our initial relationship is anything to go by, I believe I'm going to be more than happy renting this property and interacting with Karen.

Cecelia Vunaki
September 06 2016

Best Service We Have Ever Experienced

We have only been renting through @home for 6 months but, as long time renters, it has been without doubt the best service we have ever experienced. From finding a place with Naomi, to our property manager, everybody we have dealt with at @home has been extremely kind, helpful, and most importantly just really genuine people. Thank you kindly guys, I couldn't recommend you enough!

Dean Giosio
September 06 2016