A Pleasure to Work With

Mandy has been a fantastic Property Manager. Always very easy to deal with & has listened to our concerns whenever we had any. In all our time dealing with Mandy I can’t say we have ever had any complaints in regards to her professionalism, understanding of our needs or relaying a concern about to the property to the tenants. She has been a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work Mandy!

Shaun Campbell
January 19 2017

Project Managing & Property Managing

Just wanted to say that we’ve been so thrilled with Caitlin’s help. She has very rightly suggested that our property needed some painting and a new oven and she has been wonderful in helping get it all organised - she is project managing and property managing!! Can’t tell you how pleased we are in moving from another real estate- chalk and cheese in the service and the business!

Rachael & Marcel Brown
January 19 2017

Efficient, Courteous & Objective

As always Morgan is efficient, courteous and objective.

Bill Cox
January 19 2017

Continuous First Class Service

As always your company continues to provide first class service. Noting that Sam has taken charge and managing my property very well.

Graeme McIlwaine
December 22 2016

Maintenance Actioned Immediately

After the storm yesterday the neighbours trampoline had crashed into our house. I contacted @home office and Chelsea actioned my phone call immediately. Morgan phoned me within 30 minutes and had organised for the window to be boarded up and glass cleaned. I am very impressed by the quick response to our maintenance issue. Thank you Chelsea and Morgan.

Karen Hammersley & Darren Turner
December 22 2016

Professionalism & Courtesy

For the record I’ve been very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the @home team. You’ve always been a pleasure to deal with and I appreciate your accomodations for inspection times and prompt response and action when an issue arrises. Sadly, I don’t have a lot of time to fill out surveys, but please convey my sentiments upstream.

Brian Carlton
November 25 2016

Quick Response!

Thank you so much for your quick response. We only wish the Property Manager looking after our Property in Margate was half as good as you.

Donna Dalton
November 25 2016

Excellent Communication

So far I am very impressed with @home. There has been excellent communication with Claudine and all my queries have been quickly answered. The girls on reception have also been very friendly and welcoming. If the actions of @home are as good as the claims I will be very happy indeed. Since contacting you I have mentioned it to two separate people, both whom have property managed by you and are very happy with the service.

Angela De Reus
November 25 2016

Stress Free Process

I just wanted to leave some very positive feedback for Caitlyn Horder. She has been pleasant, efficient and polite in every single interaction we have had with her, Whether it be a maintenance problem or an inspection. It has been a very welcoming and stress-free process of renting a property for the first time.

Cassie Morcom
November 25 2016

Helpful & Understanding

I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Claudine Church has provided. As I have begun the process of allowing your company to manage my rental property Claudine has been most helpful and understanding. She has kept me well-informed, has been prompt and efficient in replying to my numerous questions and has demonstrated an enthusiastic passion for her role in your company. After managing the property myself for the last 22 years I have had concerns about handing this responsibility over to others; however, Claudine has assisted in putting these concerns to rest.

Phillip Carter
November 21 2016

Awesome Experience

Just wanted to say that our experience so far has been awesome. So helpful and any little problems have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Francis & Caroline Morgan
November 21 2016

Smooth Interstate Transition

I moved into Launceston early this year and finding a good place to stay was one of the most important and difficult tasks in my transition to a new city. However, thanks to exceptional and professional service from @home Property Management and Morgan, my interstate transition was smooth and pleasant. I appreciate all the help and assists I had from @home and Morgan, and I have been recommending @home to my friends as well.

Yong Gi Hong
November 21 2016

Very Ressured

I would like to thank all that are involved with our property, especially Mandy. She has been very professional with her service regarding the up keep and now helping with the process of getting our home ready for selling. Mandy has always provided us with up to date feedback which we have found reassuring as living in another state can make you feel out of touch.We would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a rental manager.

Colin & Korina McGrath
November 21 2016

Clear, Concise, Friendly and Regular Communication

Wonderful feedback to offer! On all fronts, from the first point of contact, to clear, concise, friendly and regular communication throughout our application. And even chocolates beautifully wrapped waiting for us in our new place to call home was really touching - especially as we moved from overseas to start a new life here in Launceston, so it has been a stressful last few months. All the staff we dealt with where praiseworthy, so although we have highlighted Chelsea for her great work, the compliment extends to all. We also appreciate the professionalism that stood out to my husband and I; we had been searching for a new rental through several agencies and @home stood out above the rest on all fronts, to the extent that we both agreed if we are to look into buying a place of our own in the future we would like to go through you. Thanks again.

Melanie & Trent McHugh
October 26 2016

Quick Response & Initiave

 I was very happy with Samantha's quick response and initiative, regarding following up a maintenance issue that the Tenant reported. I feel lucky to have such a good manager for my property. Well done Samantha.

Catherine Swirski
October 18 2016

Positive Response To All Our Needs

Great feedback from us regarding your amazing team at @home property. Particularly Caitlin Hoarder as our Property Manager.  We have had a very positive response to all our needs and every need has been promptly dealt with. Thank you.

 

Rachael Lawrie
October 17 2016

Excellent Service

I can not express enough the excellent service that we have received in renting the above property. From the beginning when Naomi show us through the property i found her to be very friendly and genuine in her helpfulness. After the initial viewing Sam has been her contact point, and wow is she fantastic. Once again she is extremely friendly and helpful and very proactive in her work. It is so refreshing to deal with somebody like this. My husband and I own rental properties ourselves both here in Tassie and in Queensland. It is without a doubt that when our tenants lease is up next year, I will be contacting Sam to discuss her managing our property here. Also the day that we came into sign the lease we where greeted by name and like we known to the staff. Once again I can not say strongly enough how different our experience has been with you guys. So very happy. thank you very much.

Leanne Dance
October 17 2016

Professional Customer Service

We have settled really well. Thank you so much for providing us a very good service when we needed it. We have felt very comfortable and happy with our quite and safe neighbourhood. We appreciate the way you look after your tenants and you have been being supportive. Thank you for your friendly and professional customer service.

Trinh Tran
October 17 2016

Onto Our Queries - ‘Pronto’

I have been very pleased with all the help from @home. Caitlin has got onto any queries we have - pronto!! Excellent Service, thank you.

Keith and Liz Liddington
October 03 2016

Kept Up To Date

I just wanted to say that my dealings with @home so far have been great, especially being kept up to date on how things are going from both Claudine weekly and Samantha when an application was received to rent my home in Newnham. This is the first time I have rented out my home and Claudine made me feel quite at ease with the whole thing from the first time she came to see me in my home.

Helen La Rosa
October 03 2016