Personal Connection

What sets @home apart from other Property Managers is the personal connection. The agents make every effort to help us find and settle into our home. A personal card was left when we passed our inspections. Even when looking for another property after our lease expired, agents arrived fifteen minutes early to each property. These personal touches set @home apart, and I would certainly recommend them to others!

Tom Johnson
February 07 2017

Friendly & Professional

I have loved renting through @home. You have been so friendly and professional to deal with thank you Mandy your professionalism and appreciating my efforts of treating the property like my own. Mandy made my first time as a tenant dealing with real estate an awesome experience

Kellie Dorl
February 07 2017

Constant & Timely Communication

So far I have been in communication over email with Matt, spoken on the phone with Chelsea, and worked with Morgan to complete the application and initiate a lease agreement. The entire team have been exceptional. I am relocating back to Tasmania (after 10 years in the USA) with the company I work for and so the pressure is really on to find a suitable place in the prescribed time frame. The team have been fantastic to work with. Contributing factors in the team's outstanding performance: Constant and timely communication and follow up , accurate and helpful information, positive and proactive attitude, courteous and professional conduct. Morgan, in particular, has done a fantastic job of handling the application and lease initiation. She has been exceptionally prompt to respond to all inquires and requests for information, she has been helpful and exhibited a 'can-do' approach to challenges, and shown genuine understanding of our particular situation. Thanks for a great experience. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Peter Allen
February 07 2017

Wonderful Communication Skills

I would just like to take the time to let you know that Mandy Farina has exceeded my expectations of customer service. Her communication skills have been wonderful and she has helped make my moving experience, which is generally not much fun, much more bearable. Many thanks

Jenelle cleary
February 07 2017

Help with Making the Right Decision

Caitlin has been very professional in managing my property. Recently I was a little uncertain about a decision that I had to make, Caitlin explained the facts very clearly which put me at ease in finally making the right decision for me and now the one I am now very happy with. Well Done Caitlin. Thank you.

Ann Wilson
January 24 2017

Incredible Effective & Professional Service

Congratulations for an incredible effective and professional service. The most valuable is the empathy of the team with the circumstances of the customer. I almost feel like a friend help to me to find and to rent my new house. I will highly recommend your services.

Thelma Demesa
January 19 2017

Great, Friendly & Professional Service

I wanted to provide some good feedback regarding Mandy. I have been renting with @home and most of my dealings have been with Mandy. Since the beginning, Mandy has provided outstanding service. Her customer follow up is prompt and she always answers my questions. Additionally, when encountering issues, Mandy is quick to resolve them and her manner is always warm and friendly. Renting with @home and having Mandy as the property manager has made this part of my life stress-free and I will look to be renting with @home in the future, due to Mandy's wonderful service. In general, @home has changed my view of property services. Additionally, there's no better feeling than coming home after a house inspection and finding a nice card and/or jelly beans from Mandy. I feel it's hard to find great, friendly, yet professional service as well as maintaining a personal touch.

Lyndelle Francis
January 19 2017

A Pleasure to Work With

Mandy has been a fantastic Property Manager. Always very easy to deal with & has listened to our concerns whenever we had any. In all our time dealing with Mandy I can’t say we have ever had any complaints in regards to her professionalism, understanding of our needs or relaying a concern about to the property to the tenants. She has been a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work Mandy!

Shaun Campbell
January 19 2017

Project Managing & Property Managing

Just wanted to say that we’ve been so thrilled with Caitlin’s help. She has very rightly suggested that our property needed some painting and a new oven and she has been wonderful in helping get it all organised - she is project managing and property managing!! Can’t tell you how pleased we are in moving from another real estate- chalk and cheese in the service and the business!

Rachael & Marcel Brown
January 19 2017

Efficient, Courteous & Objective

As always Morgan is efficient, courteous and objective.

Bill Cox
January 19 2017

Continuous First Class Service

As always your company continues to provide first class service. Noting that Sam has taken charge and managing my property very well.

Graeme McIlwaine
December 22 2016

Maintenance Actioned Immediately

After the storm yesterday the neighbours trampoline had crashed into our house. I contacted @home office and Chelsea actioned my phone call immediately. Morgan phoned me within 30 minutes and had organised for the window to be boarded up and glass cleaned. I am very impressed by the quick response to our maintenance issue. Thank you Chelsea and Morgan.

Karen Hammersley & Darren Turner
December 22 2016

Professionalism & Courtesy

For the record I’ve been very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the @home team. You’ve always been a pleasure to deal with and I appreciate your accomodations for inspection times and prompt response and action when an issue arrises. Sadly, I don’t have a lot of time to fill out surveys, but please convey my sentiments upstream.

Brian Carlton
November 25 2016

Quick Response!

Thank you so much for your quick response. We only wish the Property Manager looking after our Property in Margate was half as good as you.

Donna Dalton
November 25 2016

Excellent Communication

So far I am very impressed with @home. There has been excellent communication with Claudine and all my queries have been quickly answered. The girls on reception have also been very friendly and welcoming. If the actions of @home are as good as the claims I will be very happy indeed. Since contacting you I have mentioned it to two separate people, both whom have property managed by you and are very happy with the service.

Angela De Reus
November 25 2016

Stress Free Process

I just wanted to leave some very positive feedback for Caitlyn Horder. She has been pleasant, efficient and polite in every single interaction we have had with her, Whether it be a maintenance problem or an inspection. It has been a very welcoming and stress-free process of renting a property for the first time.

Cassie Morcom
November 25 2016

Helpful & Understanding

I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Claudine Church has provided. As I have begun the process of allowing your company to manage my rental property Claudine has been most helpful and understanding. She has kept me well-informed, has been prompt and efficient in replying to my numerous questions and has demonstrated an enthusiastic passion for her role in your company. After managing the property myself for the last 22 years I have had concerns about handing this responsibility over to others; however, Claudine has assisted in putting these concerns to rest.

Phillip Carter
November 21 2016

Awesome Experience

Just wanted to say that our experience so far has been awesome. So helpful and any little problems have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Francis & Caroline Morgan
November 21 2016

Smooth Interstate Transition

I moved into Launceston early this year and finding a good place to stay was one of the most important and difficult tasks in my transition to a new city. However, thanks to exceptional and professional service from @home Property Management and Morgan, my interstate transition was smooth and pleasant. I appreciate all the help and assists I had from @home and Morgan, and I have been recommending @home to my friends as well.

Yong Gi Hong
November 21 2016

Very Ressured

I would like to thank all that are involved with our property, especially Mandy. She has been very professional with her service regarding the up keep and now helping with the process of getting our home ready for selling. Mandy has always provided us with up to date feedback which we have found reassuring as living in another state can make you feel out of touch.We would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a rental manager.

Colin & Korina McGrath
November 21 2016