Thorough Job

I would like to provide feedback regarding Samantha who is managing our property at Devon Hills. She is doing a very thorough job and providing us with numerous photos after each inspection and comments when necessary. We feel the property is in very good hands under Samantha's management and just wanted you to know how impressed we are.

Naomi Corcoran
June 29 2017

Clear Information

Claudine supplied good clear information on our rental property which made our choice so easy to go with @home .

Ian Nigel Sucliffe & Man Ching Sutcliffe
June 29 2017

Extremely Professional

We have found Claudine to be extremely professional with her presentation as well as very friendly and helpful with her advice for us. We have two properties and we can categorically say that it was Claudine's presentation that convinced us that @home was the firm that would service us best.

Alberto Del Grande
May 12 2017

Thorough & on the Ball

Just want to give you some positive feedback for Mandy. She has been really thorough and on the ball with some small hiccups we have had recently out at our little rental. I know she is 'just doing her job' but she really looks after these homes as though she owned them herself. It's such a relief knowing she is on to it.

Pearl Blandford
April 11 2017

Prompt, Friendly & Efficient Service

I write to say that I've had prompt, efficient, friendly and helpful service throughout from all the staff I've dealt with (starting with Claudine who was great) plus follow up and additional help in my last rushed days before leaving Tasmania. I'll pass my thanks to other staff members. I am very pleased to have chosen @home as the management company for my unit.

Monica Campbell
April 05 2017

Fast Response

Around lunch time Wednesday I called about a plumbing issue. Sam called me back in around half an hour to say she'd organised a plumber. He arrived not long after that. The job was finished by lunch time yesterday! This is not the first time Sam has responded so fast to an issue we've had. I'm so pleased with the efficiency of your staff, especially Sam who has been a wonderful Property Manager to us in our last two homes.

Rhianna Bowerman
March 24 2017

Unbelievable Service

Unbelievable service. I was transferred to Launceston from Hobart for work with only a few days notice. The day I requested to inspect the house I was contacted and time booked for the next day for my partner to be able to see it. Applied for it the next day and by the end of that day we had been processed and approved. So within three days of first seeing the property online we had a house. Morgan has been an absolute pleasure to deal with as have all staff. Highly recommend your company to anyone I know.

Gene Ayton
March 20 2017

Amazing Team

I would like to provide feedback on how amazing the @home team has been. Mandy's assistance has been utterly fantastic 10/10 service. Everyone has made moving into my new home so easy and wonderful. Thanks so much.

Linia Nicholls
March 20 2017

Easy to Work With

I have found @home very easy to work with. They always communicate well and when they tell me something will be done it gets done.

Abby Stephens
March 07 2017

Personal Touch

Thanks so much for all your help, we have been very impressed with @home and the service and care shown by everyone we have dealt with. The Maltesers and that beautiful personal note just made our day, and the girls sugar high is slowly wearing off. Thanks again.

Bel & Matt Dowde
March 07 2017

Warmth & Professionalism

What a lovely service I've had thus far through @home! Mandy has been incredibly helpful and supportive and responded to my inquiries immediately with warmth and professionalism. All of the ladies I have come into contact with at @home, from the initial inspection through to collecting my keys at the front desk- have been professional, respectful and genuinely helpful. What a great team. I am so happy to be renting with you.

Thank you

Katy Gorlick
March 07 2017

A Credit to the Property Management Industry

I want to take this opportunity to give my utmost thanks to the @home team in assisting us in finding our new home. A single mum with four amazing boys, I was struggling to find a property due to the stigma associated with being alone raising children. Despite a professional career, exceptional credit history and very complimentary references, our application was overlooked and our situation was dire. The professional team at @home looked beyond that, assessing my application without prejudice or malice and with empathy for our situation. The result has been us being approved for the perfect home together. In particular an immense thank you to Karen. Her understanding of our situation was amazing and she is a credit to the @home business. Thank you again for going over and above to provide exceptional service Karen and team. You are a credit to the real estate industry.

Belinda Bird
March 03 2017

Tremendous to Deal With

The @home team have been tremendous to deal with. The property was a quality home in which I thoroughly living. Morgan along with all the staff have been excellent. Very responsive and understanding. High expectations as property managers but backed up by high quality service to me as a tenant. Would have no hesitation in renting another property through @home or placing a property of my own under their management.

Robert Cummings
March 01 2017

Professional & Efficient Approach

Jordan and I just wanted to give feedback to you on how pleased we have been with Sam’s professional and efficient approach with looking after us as tenants. During our two year lease we had three different Property Management companies and Sam has always the most easily contactable via email and has been very helpful. We were sad to have to go elsewhere to a different agency after moving to Hobart!

Anna McCauley
February 23 2017

Absolutely Great Customer Service!

Absolutely great customer service. Managed to process my rental application quickly and contacted us directly on the same day to sort out some minor issues with the paperwork.

James Dawson
February 23 2017

Above & Beyond

Claudine is AMAZING, that is all I can say. Claudine went above and beyond anything we would have every expected or have every experiences with any organisation. We live interstate and Claudine offered to look at a couple of houses for us which was completely unexpected, she made the process of buying an investment property so much easier and we had complete confidence in her… in the end we purchased a property currently managed by your office which was perfect because we know it has been managed well. She is time poor so has not had a chance to put this in writing but wanted me to know that Claudine is exceptional at her job and she is also looking forward and has complete confidence in Karen.

Rose Kizana
February 23 2017

Very Refreshing

I just wanted to provide some feedback in relation to our dealings with you regarding the property we are renting and Mandy. We have found your service as a whole excellent. Mandy was a pleasure to deal with and she was timely and professional at all times. We ended up buying the house we were renting and through this process she kept us in the loop with what she needed from us, which was great as the process was an unknown for us. We had some plumbing issues during the tenancy that were sorted straight away, which we really appreciated. The service from @home was the best rental experience we have ever had, by far (not even close!!). No complaints at all and as far as we are concerned Mandy is a superstar! Would have no problem using Mandy or anyone at @home if we needed a property manager and I have full confidence in referring @home to any of my clients in my work as an accountant who are looking for a property manager. Thanks so much for being good at what you do! Very refreshing.

Tim Vosper
February 23 2017

Welcoming & Efficient

As a new client of @home I can report that the customer-facing systems of the agency are especially effective, welcoming and efficient. I had attempted to negotiate with several other local agencies to secure accommodation in Launceston within a tight timeframe, and without doubt your team were the most professional and courteous. I have experienced exceptionally friendly and informed service from Naomi Chandler, and Samantha Spillsbury, excellent email correspondence from Matthew Brammall. In addition the reception staff have been equally friendly and efficient on two occasions that I was required to attend the office.

Steven Carson
February 14 2017

Total Professionalism

I would to share that during the 12 months of tenanting my property I have always found Sam to provide exceptional service, positive attitude and I will admit - initially I was not the easiest of tenants. I had many issues and requests and Sam showed total professionalism was and accommodating. I totally take my hat off to her. I respect and appreciate her understanding and admire her diligence. I look forward to the next 12 months with Sam as my Property Manager

Lynne Newton
February 13 2017

Wonderful & Professional Team

We would sincerely like to thank you both and the wonderful professional team you have there at @home, we do and will continue to highly recommend you as we have been more than happy with the way you conduct your business and have looked after our property. Since switching to you everything was made easy with no problems, so thank you once again for the wonderful job you have done.

Darren & Lindy Skipper
February 07 2017