Absolutely Great Customer Service!

Absolutely great customer service. Managed to process my rental application quickly and contacted us directly on the same day to sort out some minor issues with the paperwork.

James Dawson
February 23 2017

Above & Beyond

Claudine is AMAZING, that is all I can say. Claudine went above and beyond anything we would have every expected or have every experiences with any organisation. We live interstate and Claudine offered to look at a couple of houses for us which was completely unexpected, she made the process of buying an investment property so much easier and we had complete confidence in her… in the end we purchased a property currently managed by your office which was perfect because we know it has been managed well. She is time poor so has not had a chance to put this in writing but wanted me to know that Claudine is exceptional at her job and she is also looking forward and has complete confidence in Karen.

Rose Kizana
February 23 2017

Very Refreshing

I just wanted to provide some feedback in relation to our dealings with you regarding the property we are renting and Mandy. We have found your service as a whole excellent. Mandy was a pleasure to deal with and she was timely and professional at all times. We ended up buying the house we were renting and through this process she kept us in the loop with what she needed from us, which was great as the process was an unknown for us. We had some plumbing issues during the tenancy that were sorted straight away, which we really appreciated. The service from @home was the best rental experience we have ever had, by far (not even close!!). No complaints at all and as far as we are concerned Mandy is a superstar! Would have no problem using Mandy or anyone at @home if we needed a property manager and I have full confidence in referring @home to any of my clients in my work as an accountant who are looking for a property manager. Thanks so much for being good at what you do! Very refreshing.

Tim Vosper
February 23 2017

Welcoming & Efficient

As a new client of @home I can report that the customer-facing systems of the agency are especially effective, welcoming and efficient. I had attempted to negotiate with several other local agencies to secure accommodation in Launceston within a tight timeframe, and without doubt your team were the most professional and courteous. I have experienced exceptionally friendly and informed service from Naomi Chandler, and Samantha Spillsbury, excellent email correspondence from Matthew Brammall. In addition the reception staff have been equally friendly and efficient on two occasions that I was required to attend the office.

Steven Carson
February 14 2017

Total Professionalism

I would to share that during the 12 months of tenanting my property I have always found Sam to provide exceptional service, positive attitude and I will admit - initially I was not the easiest of tenants. I had many issues and requests and Sam showed total professionalism was and accommodating. I totally take my hat off to her. I respect and appreciate her understanding and admire her diligence. I look forward to the next 12 months with Sam as my Property Manager

Lynne Newton
February 13 2017

Wonderful & Professional Team

We would sincerely like to thank you both and the wonderful professional team you have there at @home, we do and will continue to highly recommend you as we have been more than happy with the way you conduct your business and have looked after our property. Since switching to you everything was made easy with no problems, so thank you once again for the wonderful job you have done.

Darren & Lindy Skipper
February 07 2017

Personal Connection

What sets @home apart from other Property Managers is the personal connection. The agents make every effort to help us find and settle into our home. A personal card was left when we passed our inspections. Even when looking for another property after our lease expired, agents arrived fifteen minutes early to each property. These personal touches set @home apart, and I would certainly recommend them to others!

Tom Johnson
February 07 2017

Friendly & Professional

I have loved renting through @home. You have been so friendly and professional to deal with thank you Mandy your professionalism and appreciating my efforts of treating the property like my own. Mandy made my first time as a tenant dealing with real estate an awesome experience

Kellie Dorl
February 07 2017

Constant & Timely Communication

So far I have been in communication over email with Matt, spoken on the phone with Chelsea, and worked with Morgan to complete the application and initiate a lease agreement. The entire team have been exceptional. I am relocating back to Tasmania (after 10 years in the USA) with the company I work for and so the pressure is really on to find a suitable place in the prescribed time frame. The team have been fantastic to work with. Contributing factors in the team's outstanding performance: Constant and timely communication and follow up , accurate and helpful information, positive and proactive attitude, courteous and professional conduct. Morgan, in particular, has done a fantastic job of handling the application and lease initiation. She has been exceptionally prompt to respond to all inquires and requests for information, she has been helpful and exhibited a 'can-do' approach to challenges, and shown genuine understanding of our particular situation. Thanks for a great experience. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Peter Allen
February 07 2017

Wonderful Communication Skills

I would just like to take the time to let you know that Mandy Farina has exceeded my expectations of customer service. Her communication skills have been wonderful and she has helped make my moving experience, which is generally not much fun, much more bearable. Many thanks

Jenelle cleary
February 07 2017

Help with Making the Right Decision

Caitlin has been very professional in managing my property. Recently I was a little uncertain about a decision that I had to make, Caitlin explained the facts very clearly which put me at ease in finally making the right decision for me and now the one I am now very happy with. Well Done Caitlin. Thank you.

Ann Wilson
January 24 2017

Incredible Effective & Professional Service

Congratulations for an incredible effective and professional service. The most valuable is the empathy of the team with the circumstances of the customer. I almost feel like a friend help to me to find and to rent my new house. I will highly recommend your services.

Thelma Demesa
January 19 2017

Great, Friendly & Professional Service

I wanted to provide some good feedback regarding Mandy. I have been renting with @home and most of my dealings have been with Mandy. Since the beginning, Mandy has provided outstanding service. Her customer follow up is prompt and she always answers my questions. Additionally, when encountering issues, Mandy is quick to resolve them and her manner is always warm and friendly. Renting with @home and having Mandy as the property manager has made this part of my life stress-free and I will look to be renting with @home in the future, due to Mandy's wonderful service. In general, @home has changed my view of property services. Additionally, there's no better feeling than coming home after a house inspection and finding a nice card and/or jelly beans from Mandy. I feel it's hard to find great, friendly, yet professional service as well as maintaining a personal touch.

Lyndelle Francis
January 19 2017

A Pleasure to Work With

Mandy has been a fantastic Property Manager. Always very easy to deal with & has listened to our concerns whenever we had any. In all our time dealing with Mandy I can’t say we have ever had any complaints in regards to her professionalism, understanding of our needs or relaying a concern about to the property to the tenants. She has been a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work Mandy!

Shaun Campbell
January 19 2017

Project Managing & Property Managing

Just wanted to say that we’ve been so thrilled with Caitlin’s help. She has very rightly suggested that our property needed some painting and a new oven and she has been wonderful in helping get it all organised - she is project managing and property managing!! Can’t tell you how pleased we are in moving from another real estate- chalk and cheese in the service and the business!

Rachael & Marcel Brown
January 19 2017

Efficient, Courteous & Objective

As always Morgan is efficient, courteous and objective.

Bill Cox
January 19 2017

Continuous First Class Service

As always your company continues to provide first class service. Noting that Sam has taken charge and managing my property very well.

Graeme McIlwaine
December 22 2016

Maintenance Actioned Immediately

After the storm yesterday the neighbours trampoline had crashed into our house. I contacted @home office and Chelsea actioned my phone call immediately. Morgan phoned me within 30 minutes and had organised for the window to be boarded up and glass cleaned. I am very impressed by the quick response to our maintenance issue. Thank you Chelsea and Morgan.

Karen Hammersley & Darren Turner
December 22 2016

Professionalism & Courtesy

For the record I’ve been very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the @home team. You’ve always been a pleasure to deal with and I appreciate your accomodations for inspection times and prompt response and action when an issue arrises. Sadly, I don’t have a lot of time to fill out surveys, but please convey my sentiments upstream.

Brian Carlton
November 25 2016

Quick Response!

Thank you so much for your quick response. We only wish the Property Manager looking after our Property in Margate was half as good as you.

Donna Dalton
November 25 2016