Helpful & Professional

Olivia met me at the property for an inspection, she followed through promptly with an email and application form for me. Olivia was helpful and professional. I am hoping to rent through your agency as your agency does an outstanding job. 

M Willetts
November 13 2018

Greatly Appreciate Your Kindness

Thank you so much for the opportunity to renew our lease, we love it here and are very happy to know we will have another year in this house. We greatly appreciate your kindness and are unable to fault your service. We have rented through a few other agencies previously and yours is by far the most enjoyable.

Hannah & Sage Smith
October 24 2018

Friendly, Kind, Professional & Helpful

I have been with @home as a tenant since 2010 and over the years everyone has looked after me so well with regards to my needs and all other aspects of service. All staff have always been most friendly, kind, professional and helpful at all times. Now the time has come for me to move on. I shall miss you all. But it's not goodbye but "au revoir". A great big thank you to all the wonderful staff and a special thanks to Colette who has looked after me so wonderfully during the past year. I have no hesitation in recommending @home services to prospective tenants or investors. Best wishes for the future to you all. 

Christina Brockdorff
October 22 2018

Professional, Personable & Enthusiastic

I would like to thank @home for that past 18 months of fantastic service. I would like to especially thank Morgan for her work in securing the tenancy for us, and attending to all the necessary arrangements since. She is professional, personable, enthusiastic, and highly effective in her role. We will miss her and the rest of the @home team that we have had the pleasure of meeting .

Peter Allen
October 16 2018

Absolutely Exceptional Service

The staff at @home  have been absolutely amazing from the moment of enquiry with Olivia, inspection with Olivia and Matthew, meeting with Robyn to sign and discuss the application, to unfortunately having to break the lease due to unforseen circumstances and explaining to Matthew and meeting with Cailtin to cover requirements and options. Having previously lived in Hobart for 9 years for work and study, Sydney for a total of 9 years for work and also in the United Kingdom for a year and half as a working holiday, I have dealt with a few property managers over the last 20+ years and have found the professionalism and level of service from the @home staff absolutely exceptional from everyone I have had contact with, not only to myself as a tenant but also in the duty of care to the property owners. Having not only grown up in Tasmania but also due to the nature of the industry I work within I have many contacts both personally and professionally within the business community in Launceston, Hobart, and Devonport/Burnie and certainly understand the importance of having such empathic and professional staff in the unique market of Tasmania. I am more than comfortable to say it is very rare to find a team that works so cohesively together at such short notice and this is truly a testament to their work ethic, pride they hold in their company, and passion for what they do.

A King
October 16 2018

The Process was a Joy

We have recently signed our new lease with @home. The process was a joy, we were approved fast with no mess around and the staff have all been lovely and a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to our onward journey with @home.

Carly Lyon
October 03 2018

Congratulations &Thank You Morgan

I would like to congratulate you Morgan on your promotion and wish you all the best in the future. I would also like to thank you for looking after the logistics of my property and the professionalism you have shown to me and I am sure to all people you have represented in your old position which makes you more than eligible for your new position.

Brett Bennett
September 12 2018

Prompt Response

We are so impressed and grateful for the prompt response and resolution after we called about our hot water and back door key. The issues were dealt with immediately and we were made to feel that we weren’t being a nuisance with the requests- it seemed to be no fuss at all. Thank you to our property manager and the owner of the house we’re renting.

Morgan Bird
September 03 2018

Extremely Gratful

Thank you Colette for taking such great care of our property in which we are extremely grateful! Once again we wish to thank you so much for taking great control of our property. It's so comforting knowing we don’t need to worry and that it’s in great hands! 

Karen Knowles
July 26 2018

Wonderful Work Ethics

I am writing to you to provide some positive feedback regarding Colette. Colette has been outstanding and very professional in the way she handles and manages our communication and requests. Always responds in a timely manner which is much appreciated and is able to speak to the owners to get things rectified/improved quickly. My family and I were able to settle into the unit easily and quickly, all thanks to Colette's great work ethics.

Steve & Tina
July 20 2018

Exceptional From Start to Finish

The service I have received from everyone I have dealt with from @home has been exceptional from start to finish. Everyone has been polite and efficient and have been a credit to the business. The communication has been great and what impresses me as it has not only been friendly it has been professional and professional is very important to me The business should be pleased and satisfied that their staff present exceptionally well and that is without exception Job well done

Jim Fauser
July 16 2018

Professional & Prompt Service

I would like to thank you for your fantastic service you provided me, from the inspection to the confirmation of acceptance in renting. My application was was approved by Sam and forwarded onto the home owner within a few hours from application and then Sam contacted me that afternoon with the good news. Your process is very efficient and I really appreciate the service all your staff offer and would like to thank you for your company’s professional and prompt service.

Michael Green
June 20 2018

Beautiful Well Groomed Professionals .

I normally don't respond in giving feedback on staff performance but felt compelled to complement you on the lovely young ladies in your team I have been dealing with, Olivia , Robyn and especially Jo who put in the extra effort to give me help when requested. Beautiful well groomed professionals .

Karen Roberts
June 04 2018

So Helpful!

Maddy has been so helpful with anything we have needed in the process of relocating and settling in to our new home.

Hannah & Robert
May 17 2018

Professional, Friendly & Approachable

Thank you for making our move much easier. It was wonderful to find a house that really suited us and to experience the professional but very friendly and approachable team at At Home. Thank you also for the lovely welcoming gift. I have been very impressed with your team !

Adrienne McIntee
May 03 2018

Kept Well Informed

My wife and I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Samantha has provided as manager of our rental property. She has managed our rental property since November 2016 and during this time we have always found Samantha to be thorough and competent in exercising her responsibilities. She has kept us well-informed on the state of our property providing detailed and comprehensive property reports following inspections. Furthermore, these inspections and reports have shown that the tenant is taking ‘good care’ of our property. Samantha’s friendly, cooperative and efficient manner has ensured that our experience as landlords has been pleasurable and stress-free.

Philip & Lesley Carter
April 26 2018

Professional & Mature

I find Morgan to be so professional and mature beyond her years. She truly is the best the Property Manager I have ever dealt with. I can say that for the whole @home agency and really enjoy seeing the team work and camaraderie that exists among your team. @home looks like a great place to work, the team look like they enjoy it and it shows in the high quality service that they provide. This dynamic is missing in most organisations today.

Carlee Ryan
April 23 2018

Outstanding Service

Morgan has always provided an outstanding service while managing my properties, reply to any enquires and dealing with any issues promptly. Living interstate can sometimes make renting your property out a stressful task, but in Morgan’s hands I have always had confidence that the right decision is being made with my best interests in mind. I’m very pleased to have Morgan dealing with my current and future business and believe the service I receive is second to none.

Laura How
April 17 2018

A Credit to Your Agency

Morgan is everything you want in an agent and I feel she is a credit to her agency. From day 1, her communication has been friendly, personable, and extremely prompt. I can always rely on Morgan to get back to me the same day with any queries I have, and usually within the hour. As a tenant, having someone I can rely on like this is very reassuring and much appreciated. What’s more, while I’m sure she is extremely busy, her correspondence is never generic in nature and I feel she has taken the time to get to know me. I have never felt neglected or unimportant. Morgan has assisted me through an initial lease signing, a lease extension with changes, a rent increase, and various communication with the owner of the property. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the industry, and her professionalism is beyond reproach. The biggest compliment I can pay Morgan is that I will approach her first and foremost in the future as my ‘go-to’ agent for any Real Estate needs I have.

Warde Macintosh
April 17 2018

So Thankful to @home

We are so thankful to the @home team for being such wonderful property managers. Leaving our much-loved home to relocate interstate was difficult. We have been very pleased with the care, attention and effort taking in leasing our property and caring for both it and our tenants in a respectful manner, with excellent communication. It is with regret we are selling our home as we have now purchased interstate; otherwise, we would certainly have kept our house and the @home team as our Property Managers. Should we ever purchase another investment property in Launceston, we would definitely be leasing through @home and cannot recommend the super team enough to anyone looking for a caring, professional, dedicated and friendly PM team.

Craig & Caroline Bounds
March 21 2018