Pleasant Experience

All of the staff at @home have been extremely helpful, pleasant & Professional at all times. I cannot speak highly enough of how the staff have treated me since the first contact. As this is only my second ever rental experience in my life, the staff have definitely made it a pleasant one. Thank you to all of the staff.

Leanne Bird
January 02 2018

Hard Work & Attention to Detail

We just wanted to thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail in managing our property this year .  We really appreciate your professionalism and it has been an absolute pleasure to know our property is in good hands.

Isabel and Richard Watts
December 21 2017

Prompt, Friendly & Helpful Attitude

The service from @home over my 5 years as a tenant has been exceptional. Morgan has treated all my enquiries with a prompt, friendly and helpful attitude during my tenancy and lease break, showing genuine willingness to help me and answer any and all questions. I would happily recommend @home and particularly Morgan Walker to anyone seeking a rental.

Nicole Ford
December 12 2017

Feel So Confident in @home

Thank you for looking after our property for another year. I rave about our property manager! I feel so confident leaving our property in your hands and really feel like I don't need to a thing.. You might need to open a Sunshine Coast @home in case we buy an investment property here!!! It's a nice place to live!!!!!!!

Aly Hawkins
December 08 2017

Impressive Property Review

Very impressive property review. Thank you!  We weren't expecting pictures or anything so thorough. Top job!

John and Clare Barratt
December 01 2017

Professionalism & Efficiency

I was really impressed in the professionalism and efficiency of dealing with Colette. She answered my emails promptly and was always friendly and accommodating to my requests and questions. The whole process of finding this unit was made easy and stress free. Thank you to everyone @home!

Grace Spry
December 01 2017

Thank You for the Support

Morgan visited our property to conduct a tenancy inspection recently. My wife and I found Morgan to be very efficient in her job and she was very pleasant, making the inspection a fun process. We also enjoyed the jelly beans over the following few days Today we had good news from Morgan, the owner has decided to continue renting , and to continue the long term contact with us. Thank you Morgan for supporting us!

Grant and Goona
December 01 2017

Enjoyable Experience

We rented through @home for about 2 years and it was the first Property Management we ever dealt with that not only cared for the property owners but also really cared for their tenants as well. Morgan was always staying in contact to ensure we were happy and things ran smoothly & she would address any queries straight away. Thanks so much for making renting really easy and enjoyable. Sam is really going to miss the jelly beans on inspection days!

Emily Howard
December 01 2017

Nothing Too Much Trouble

It has been a pleasure dealing with @home right from the start. Nothing has been too much trouble and all our dealings hassle free. In particular our agent Morgan has been awesome. We have also dealt with Jo, Maddy and Colette who were also very helpful. Thank you.

Shannon Targett
November 24 2017

Thank You @home

Just a note to everyone at @home to thank you for your terrific service and support while managing my rental property over the past couple of years. In particular thanks to Sam who has provided excellent timely information on a number of issues.

David Thomas
November 02 2017

Team Work

I just wanted to send a massive thank you to the @home team for looking after my property for the last 6-7 years. The best part about it is I’ve hardly had to worry about the property under your management, and when something did pop up it was always managed with simple negotiations and solutions. I’ve just sold my property and would like to thank Maddy for her exceptional work since taking over the portfolio, and also to everyone else who has been involved with the management. You all really appear to work as a team. I’ll definitely recommend you in the future.

James Randall
October 20 2017

Extremely Positive Experience

From the viewing of the property to picking up the keys we have had an excellent experience. Matthew who showed us through the property was extremely warm and friendly and the individual viewing with him allowed us the time to view the property fully and discuss any questions or concerns we had. Mandy and Jo processed our application promptly and we actually heard our application was successful late in the afternoon of the day we submitted our 1form application. Mandy made us feel at ease. Jo was also very easy to talk to on the phone and via email and also made us feel welcomed as we finalised paperwork for our rental with her. We were also impressed by the little things that were attended to at the property before and initially after our occupation including a garden cleanup, new front security door and drain blockage fixed. Thanks Mandy & Jo for organising this. We felt like even before we moved in our needs were being looked after. Overall our experience has been an extremely positive one and we would highly recommend @home to friends and family.

Jonathan & Angela Burgess
October 20 2017

Perfect Service

Thanks again to you Mandy and the @home team for many years of perfect service with my rental property. I have made many recommendations to friends and family that are looking to find a property management company they can trust and not have to worry about anything .

Adam Tyson
October 20 2017

Professional, Courteous, Friendly and Extremely Prompt

I would like to let you know I've been very impressed with Sam's excellent service so far. After owning my own home for 23 years and therefore being very new to the rental market, it has been a very steep learning curve with not all experiences being favorable. Until I approached @home Property Management and in particular Sam. Sam has been professional, courteous, friendly and extremely prompt in responding to any communication I've sent her. You have obviously set excellent standards for your employees to meet and you should be commended. Sam clearly has a fantastic future in customer service and property management and I have definitely appreciated the respect she has shown me in all our interactions.

Kristine Tuff
October 20 2017

Superb

We live in Melbourne and were looking for a property manager that would ensure our home was well cared for. The @home team have been superb. From the very first meeting we had with Claudine and Michelle we were impressed with the professionalism of the company. Our property manager (Morgan) has been a delight to work with - she attends to maintenance issues quickly, and provides thorough 3 monthly inspection reports. I highly recommend @home to anyone wanting a quality property management service. 

Sharyn Cameron
September 18 2017

Grateful and Fortunate in Finding Your Team

We simply cannot be more grateful and fortunate in finding your team. A move from home intestate to Tasmania for retirement was never going to be easy but the part you and the entire team have been involved in has been as good as it ever could be. A most sincere thanks

Gary & Tracey Hatfield
September 08 2017

Really Impressed

Applying for a rental property in Tasmania from Queensland is not an easy assignment. Matthew and Morgan assisted us greatly with our early hurdles, such as not been able to inspect the rental house before they approved our application, accepting our application even though all dots and Tees may not have been filled correctly by us not so savvy computer users. We are really impressed with their kind hearted understanding of our situation. We will contact them again when we are ready to purchase a house of our own, 18-24 months down the track!

Grant and Goona Nair-Rust
September 05 2017

The Most Professional Leasing Services

Having now completed a successful sale of mum and dad's home I want to let you know just how much Dad appreciated your services in taking care of his property while he and mum were in residential care. Dad often remarked that your services were very personalised and details were carefully explained ensuring he had peace of mind that his property was in good hands, both in terms of selecting the right tenant and in terms of any maintenance reported.I certainly echo dad's remarks and thank you and your staff for the most professional of leasing services you provided dad and I during the past 5 years. Thanks again.

Tony Nobes
July 28 2017

Always Impressed

We are always impressed when we approach the staff with any queries, they are always polite, happy to assist and get on to any problems promptly.

Lou Williams
July 24 2017

The Efficiency was Incredible

I have previously dealt with 3 other rental agencies in northern Tasmania for my rental needs, none of which come close to the outstanding service I have received from your @home team in Launceston. Everything was incredibly easy, and you can tell that your customers are at the centre of everything that you do. The efficiency was incredible, I recall mentioning on the phone “I should probably wait a couple of days to hear back from you then?” Only to be advise that I would hear back within a matter of minutes and they certainly delivered on this commitment. I facilitated this particular move into the new property am from Melbourne as I needed to travel for work and Mandy was incredible ensuring everything ran smoothly and really provided a great level of re-assurance during what was an incredibly stressful time. I would love to recognise Mandy in particular for this attribute. Working in an industry where we have moved heavily into a Service Focus. I continually find myself questioning the level of service I receive when dealing with other companies/corporations. I find I am harder to impress than most when it comes to ‘service’ but it was so refreshing to have the experience I did with @home. Right down to the ‘welcome to your new home’ card and chocolates on arrival it has been an incredible experience. Whilst I have primarily dealt with Mandy during the experience I would love to see anyone else who played a part in securing my new home with @home recognised for their brilliant Service. You’ve created an advocate for your brand and I will certainly recognise your agency to family and friends as a brilliant estate agency to deal with. Very happy customer!

Nicholas Jackson
July 24 2017