So Thankful to @home

We are so thankful to the @home team for being such wonderful property managers. Leaving our much-loved home to relocate interstate was difficult. We have been very pleased with the care, attention and effort taking in leasing our property and caring for both it and our tenants in a respectful manner, with excellent communication. It is with regret we are selling our home as we have now purchased interstate; otherwise, we would certainly have kept our house and the @home team as our Property Managers. Should we ever purchase another investment property in Launceston, we would definitely be leasing through @home and cannot recommend the super team enough to anyone looking for a caring, professional, dedicated and friendly PM team.

Craig & Caroline Bounds
March 21 2018

“On Point”

First class experience from all the @home personnel. We found a fabulous house to rent 2 minutes away from our block of land, from which to commence our build project. Thank you. You are all wonderful, courteous, and very very much "on point".

Gregory & Jennifer Howitt
March 13 2018

Consistently Professional

For the past 2 years I have rented a property @home with Sam as my Property Manager. Sam has been a fantastic Property Manager the entire way though my tenancy and I would like to commend her for consistency and professionalism. I found Sam to be extremely compassionate, prompt and accommodating with any issues and maintenance. I cannot speak highly enough of Sam and would recommend her to anyone seeking a consistently professional Property Manager

Lynne Newton
March 13 2018

Professional, Personable & Seamless

I recently rented a property through your office with Madeleine Chugg as my Property Manager. The process from viewing the property, to completing the application, and then accessing the property has been professional, seamless, and a very positive experience. Madeleine has been a delight to deal with….efficient and professional and yet personable……as have been the rest of the team I have had dealings with in the last few weeks. I have had a few things that needed attending to by the landlord, and Madeleine has made this happen so promptly and has communicated so well at every step.

Leeanne Stellmaker
February 23 2018

Accommodating,Friendly, Professional & Empathetic

I wanted to send you a personal email sharing my thoughts on my experience with Morgan today. Firstly: What a shining star you have there ! • Accommodating - Morgan agreed to see me on the spot. This gave me an immediate great first impression that @home was client centered. • Friendly and professional in presentation, manner and approach. Another plus. • I had multiple questions which Morgan answered clearly, succinctly and with obvious knowledge, despite advising me that she was new to this role and 'still in training'. • Empathetic - when I shared some of my horrific experiences encountered with my first tenants, info I provided to not only expand her knowledge of what can and does happen, but also to provide some insight as to why finding a professional Property Management company was very important to me. I was so impressed with Morgan's ability, that I asked her today if she would be my Property Manager, to which she replied that given she was still undergoing training, it was likely I would be assisted by other team member. I would be pleased to have you pass on my comments to Morgan, and I wish her all the very best as she progresses her career.

Natalie Sankey
February 23 2018

So Grateful

Firstly, I have absolutely loved the engagement of you and other staff of @home during my time renting here. I am so grateful to Matthew for facilitating my leasing of this property three years ago. Thank you so, so much Sam for being such a wonderful portfolio Manager. I have never doubted your professionalism, your commitment to ensuring things were followed up in a timely manner and most of all, I have never doubted the trust I have in you and the rest of the @home team.

February 07 2018

Communicative, Efficient & Follows Through

Sam makes our life easy… she’s communicative, efficient and follows through on all that needs to be done to keep our property well managed.

Roy & Coreena Vieth
February 06 2018

A Wonderful Experience

Renting through at home has certainly been and continues to be a wonderful experience, we are made to feel that this house is our home and the ability to have such easy and prompt communication with you is very much appreciated. While I am on this track, I need to also thank @home for the lovely surprise on 20th December, receiving cinema tickets in the mail with a thank you for Ava, Nate and I! It was a generous gift and so appreciated, we enjoyed the movie Jumanji together with lots of laughs and fun, Thanks so much. We love this home we have created with the help of @home and the owner, we look after it accordingly and I am just so thankful for what the renting experience with @home has provided for my family at a time in our lives that was so full of change in Jan 2015, 3 years down the track we are very settled and our lives couldn't be better. Having a safe and secure home really underpins every other aspect of your life, never underestimate what you do for people.

February 06 2018

Over & Beyond Our Expectations

This was the first time for my partner and I renting through a real estate having previously only rented privately due to the perceived 'stress and easy free experience with renting private' view we held. @home Property Management changed our view completely on what it was like to rent through a real estate. This experience has been 100% stress free while renting this property for two years. Throughout our tenancy we had some maintenance issues while nothing major we barely had to wait anytime at all for any of these things to be rectified. Our property Manager, Morgan Walker, I owe so much appreciation to for her quick and efficient follow up on all matters. Why we navigated through purchasing our own property at the end of our tenancy Morgan went over and beyond to help in anyway she could to allow us a roof over our head while our settlement was being processed by organising a week extension on our lease to ease the stress so we could transition smoothly into our new home.

Janita Atkinson
February 02 2018

Pleasant Experience

All of the staff at @home have been extremely helpful, pleasant & Professional at all times. I cannot speak highly enough of how the staff have treated me since the first contact. As this is only my second ever rental experience in my life, the staff have definitely made it a pleasant one. Thank you to all of the staff.

Leanne Bird
January 02 2018

Hard Work & Attention to Detail

We just wanted to thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail in managing our property this year .  We really appreciate your professionalism and it has been an absolute pleasure to know our property is in good hands.

Isabel and Richard Watts
December 21 2017

Prompt, Friendly & Helpful Attitude

The service from @home over my 5 years as a tenant has been exceptional. Morgan has treated all my enquiries with a prompt, friendly and helpful attitude during my tenancy and lease break, showing genuine willingness to help me and answer any and all questions. I would happily recommend @home and particularly Morgan Walker to anyone seeking a rental.

Nicole Ford
December 12 2017

Feel So Confident in @home

Thank you for looking after our property for another year. I rave about our property manager! I feel so confident leaving our property in your hands and really feel like I don't need to a thing.. You might need to open a Sunshine Coast @home in case we buy an investment property here!!! It's a nice place to live!!!!!!!

Aly Hawkins
December 08 2017

Impressive Property Review

Very impressive property review. Thank you!  We weren't expecting pictures or anything so thorough. Top job!

John and Clare Barratt
December 01 2017

Professionalism & Efficiency

I was really impressed in the professionalism and efficiency of dealing with Colette. She answered my emails promptly and was always friendly and accommodating to my requests and questions. The whole process of finding this unit was made easy and stress free. Thank you to everyone @home!

Grace Spry
December 01 2017

Thank You for the Support

Morgan visited our property to conduct a tenancy inspection recently. My wife and I found Morgan to be very efficient in her job and she was very pleasant, making the inspection a fun process. We also enjoyed the jelly beans over the following few days Today we had good news from Morgan, the owner has decided to continue renting , and to continue the long term contact with us. Thank you Morgan for supporting us!

Grant and Goona
December 01 2017

Enjoyable Experience

We rented through @home for about 2 years and it was the first Property Management we ever dealt with that not only cared for the property owners but also really cared for their tenants as well. Morgan was always staying in contact to ensure we were happy and things ran smoothly & she would address any queries straight away. Thanks so much for making renting really easy and enjoyable. Sam is really going to miss the jelly beans on inspection days!

Emily Howard
December 01 2017

Nothing Too Much Trouble

It has been a pleasure dealing with @home right from the start. Nothing has been too much trouble and all our dealings hassle free. In particular our agent Morgan has been awesome. We have also dealt with Jo, Maddy and Colette who were also very helpful. Thank you.

Shannon Targett
November 24 2017

Thank You @home

Just a note to everyone at @home to thank you for your terrific service and support while managing my rental property over the past couple of years. In particular thanks to Sam who has provided excellent timely information on a number of issues.

David Thomas
November 02 2017

Team Work

I just wanted to send a massive thank you to the @home team for looking after my property for the last 6-7 years. The best part about it is I’ve hardly had to worry about the property under your management, and when something did pop up it was always managed with simple negotiations and solutions. I’ve just sold my property and would like to thank Maddy for her exceptional work since taking over the portfolio, and also to everyone else who has been involved with the management. You all really appear to work as a team. I’ll definitely recommend you in the future.

James Randall
October 20 2017