So Helpful!

Maddy has been so helpful with anything we have needed in the process of relocating and settling in to our new home.

Hannah & Robert
May 17 2018

Professional, Friendly & Approachable

Thank you for making our move much easier. It was wonderful to find a house that really suited us and to experience the professional but very friendly and approachable team at At Home. Thank you also for the lovely welcoming gift. I have been very impressed with your team !

Adrienne McIntee
May 03 2018

Kept Well Informed

My wife and I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Samantha has provided as manager of our rental property. She has managed our rental property since November 2016 and during this time we have always found Samantha to be thorough and competent in exercising her responsibilities. She has kept us well-informed on the state of our property providing detailed and comprehensive property reports following inspections. Furthermore, these inspections and reports have shown that the tenant is taking ‘good care’ of our property. Samantha’s friendly, cooperative and efficient manner has ensured that our experience as landlords has been pleasurable and stress-free.

Philip & Lesley Carter
April 26 2018

Professional & Mature

I find Morgan to be so professional and mature beyond her years. She truly is the best the Property Manager I have ever dealt with. I can say that for the whole @home agency and really enjoy seeing the team work and camaraderie that exists among your team. @home looks like a great place to work, the team look like they enjoy it and it shows in the high quality service that they provide. This dynamic is missing in most organisations today.

Carlee Ryan
April 23 2018

Outstanding Service

Morgan has always provided an outstanding service while managing my properties, reply to any enquires and dealing with any issues promptly. Living interstate can sometimes make renting your property out a stressful task, but in Morgan’s hands I have always had confidence that the right decision is being made with my best interests in mind. I’m very pleased to have Morgan dealing with my current and future business and believe the service I receive is second to none.

Laura How
April 17 2018

A Credit to Your Agency

Morgan is everything you want in an agent and I feel she is a credit to her agency. From day 1, her communication has been friendly, personable, and extremely prompt. I can always rely on Morgan to get back to me the same day with any queries I have, and usually within the hour. As a tenant, having someone I can rely on like this is very reassuring and much appreciated. What’s more, while I’m sure she is extremely busy, her correspondence is never generic in nature and I feel she has taken the time to get to know me. I have never felt neglected or unimportant. Morgan has assisted me through an initial lease signing, a lease extension with changes, a rent increase, and various communication with the owner of the property. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the industry, and her professionalism is beyond reproach. The biggest compliment I can pay Morgan is that I will approach her first and foremost in the future as my ‘go-to’ agent for any Real Estate needs I have.

Warde Macintosh
April 17 2018

So Thankful to @home

We are so thankful to the @home team for being such wonderful property managers. Leaving our much-loved home to relocate interstate was difficult. We have been very pleased with the care, attention and effort taking in leasing our property and caring for both it and our tenants in a respectful manner, with excellent communication. It is with regret we are selling our home as we have now purchased interstate; otherwise, we would certainly have kept our house and the @home team as our Property Managers. Should we ever purchase another investment property in Launceston, we would definitely be leasing through @home and cannot recommend the super team enough to anyone looking for a caring, professional, dedicated and friendly PM team.

Craig & Caroline Bounds
March 21 2018

“On Point”

First class experience from all the @home personnel. We found a fabulous house to rent 2 minutes away from our block of land, from which to commence our build project. Thank you. You are all wonderful, courteous, and very very much "on point".

Gregory & Jennifer Howitt
March 13 2018

Consistently Professional

For the past 2 years I have rented a property @home with Sam as my Property Manager. Sam has been a fantastic Property Manager the entire way though my tenancy and I would like to commend her for consistency and professionalism. I found Sam to be extremely compassionate, prompt and accommodating with any issues and maintenance. I cannot speak highly enough of Sam and would recommend her to anyone seeking a consistently professional Property Manager

Lynne Newton
March 13 2018

Professional, Personable & Seamless

I recently rented a property through your office with Madeleine Chugg as my Property Manager. The process from viewing the property, to completing the application, and then accessing the property has been professional, seamless, and a very positive experience. Madeleine has been a delight to deal with….efficient and professional and yet personable……as have been the rest of the team I have had dealings with in the last few weeks. I have had a few things that needed attending to by the landlord, and Madeleine has made this happen so promptly and has communicated so well at every step.

Leeanne Stellmaker
February 23 2018

Accommodating,Friendly, Professional & Empathetic

I wanted to send you a personal email sharing my thoughts on my experience with Morgan today. Firstly: What a shining star you have there ! • Accommodating - Morgan agreed to see me on the spot. This gave me an immediate great first impression that @home was client centered. • Friendly and professional in presentation, manner and approach. Another plus. • I had multiple questions which Morgan answered clearly, succinctly and with obvious knowledge, despite advising me that she was new to this role and 'still in training'. • Empathetic - when I shared some of my horrific experiences encountered with my first tenants, info I provided to not only expand her knowledge of what can and does happen, but also to provide some insight as to why finding a professional Property Management company was very important to me. I was so impressed with Morgan's ability, that I asked her today if she would be my Property Manager, to which she replied that given she was still undergoing training, it was likely I would be assisted by other team member. I would be pleased to have you pass on my comments to Morgan, and I wish her all the very best as she progresses her career.

Natalie Sankey
February 23 2018

So Grateful

Firstly, I have absolutely loved the engagement of you and other staff of @home during my time renting here. I am so grateful to Matthew for facilitating my leasing of this property three years ago. Thank you so, so much Sam for being such a wonderful portfolio Manager. I have never doubted your professionalism, your commitment to ensuring things were followed up in a timely manner and most of all, I have never doubted the trust I have in you and the rest of the @home team.

Lynette
February 07 2018

Communicative, Efficient & Follows Through

Sam makes our life easy… she’s communicative, efficient and follows through on all that needs to be done to keep our property well managed.

Roy & Coreena Vieth
February 06 2018

A Wonderful Experience

Renting through at home has certainly been and continues to be a wonderful experience, we are made to feel that this house is our home and the ability to have such easy and prompt communication with you is very much appreciated. While I am on this track, I need to also thank @home for the lovely surprise on 20th December, receiving cinema tickets in the mail with a thank you for Ava, Nate and I! It was a generous gift and so appreciated, we enjoyed the movie Jumanji together with lots of laughs and fun, Thanks so much. We love this home we have created with the help of @home and the owner, we look after it accordingly and I am just so thankful for what the renting experience with @home has provided for my family at a time in our lives that was so full of change in Jan 2015, 3 years down the track we are very settled and our lives couldn't be better. Having a safe and secure home really underpins every other aspect of your life, never underestimate what you do for people.

Hollie
February 06 2018

Over & Beyond Our Expectations

This was the first time for my partner and I renting through a real estate having previously only rented privately due to the perceived 'stress and easy free experience with renting private' view we held. @home Property Management changed our view completely on what it was like to rent through a real estate. This experience has been 100% stress free while renting this property for two years. Throughout our tenancy we had some maintenance issues while nothing major we barely had to wait anytime at all for any of these things to be rectified. Our property Manager, Morgan Walker, I owe so much appreciation to for her quick and efficient follow up on all matters. Why we navigated through purchasing our own property at the end of our tenancy Morgan went over and beyond to help in anyway she could to allow us a roof over our head while our settlement was being processed by organising a week extension on our lease to ease the stress so we could transition smoothly into our new home.

Janita Atkinson
February 02 2018

Pleasant Experience

All of the staff at @home have been extremely helpful, pleasant & Professional at all times. I cannot speak highly enough of how the staff have treated me since the first contact. As this is only my second ever rental experience in my life, the staff have definitely made it a pleasant one. Thank you to all of the staff.

Leanne Bird
January 02 2018

Hard Work & Attention to Detail

We just wanted to thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail in managing our property this year .  We really appreciate your professionalism and it has been an absolute pleasure to know our property is in good hands.

Isabel and Richard Watts
December 21 2017

Prompt, Friendly & Helpful Attitude

The service from @home over my 5 years as a tenant has been exceptional. Morgan has treated all my enquiries with a prompt, friendly and helpful attitude during my tenancy and lease break, showing genuine willingness to help me and answer any and all questions. I would happily recommend @home and particularly Morgan Walker to anyone seeking a rental.

Nicole Ford
December 12 2017

Feel So Confident in @home

Thank you for looking after our property for another year. I rave about our property manager! I feel so confident leaving our property in your hands and really feel like I don't need to a thing.. You might need to open a Sunshine Coast @home in case we buy an investment property here!!! It's a nice place to live!!!!!!!

Aly Hawkins
December 08 2017

Impressive Property Review

Very impressive property review. Thank you!  We weren't expecting pictures or anything so thorough. Top job!

John and Clare Barratt
December 01 2017