Congratulations &Thank You Morgan

I would like to congratulate you Morgan on your promotion and wish you all the best in the future. I would also like to thank you for looking after the logistics of my property and the professionalism you have shown to me and I am sure to all people you have represented in your old position which makes you more than eligible for your new position.

Brett Bennett
September 12 2018

Prompt Response

We are so impressed and grateful for the prompt response and resolution after we called about our hot water and back door key. The issues were dealt with immediately and we were made to feel that we weren’t being a nuisance with the requests- it seemed to be no fuss at all. Thank you to our property manager and the owner of the house we’re renting.

Morgan Bird
September 03 2018

Extremely Gratful

Thank you Colette for taking such great care of our property in which we are extremely grateful! Once again we wish to thank you so much for taking great control of our property. It's so comforting knowing we don’t need to worry and that it’s in great hands! 

Karen Knowles
July 26 2018

Wonderful Work Ethics

I am writing to you to provide some positive feedback regarding Colette. Colette has been outstanding and very professional in the way she handles and manages our communication and requests. Always responds in a timely manner which is much appreciated and is able to speak to the owners to get things rectified/improved quickly. My family and I were able to settle into the unit easily and quickly, all thanks to Colette's great work ethics.

Steve & Tina
July 20 2018

Exceptional From Start to Finish

The service I have received from everyone I have dealt with from @home has been exceptional from start to finish. Everyone has been polite and efficient and have been a credit to the business. The communication has been great and what impresses me as it has not only been friendly it has been professional and professional is very important to me The business should be pleased and satisfied that their staff present exceptionally well and that is without exception Job well done

Jim Fauser
July 16 2018

Professional & Prompt Service

I would like to thank you for your fantastic service you provided me, from the inspection to the confirmation of acceptance in renting. My application was was approved by Sam and forwarded onto the home owner within a few hours from application and then Sam contacted me that afternoon with the good news. Your process is very efficient and I really appreciate the service all your staff offer and would like to thank you for your company’s professional and prompt service.

Michael Green
June 20 2018

Beautiful Well Groomed Professionals .

I normally don't respond in giving feedback on staff performance but felt compelled to complement you on the lovely young ladies in your team I have been dealing with, Olivia , Robyn and especially Jo who put in the extra effort to give me help when requested. Beautiful well groomed professionals .

Karen Roberts
June 04 2018

So Helpful!

Maddy has been so helpful with anything we have needed in the process of relocating and settling in to our new home.

Hannah & Robert
May 17 2018

Professional, Friendly & Approachable

Thank you for making our move much easier. It was wonderful to find a house that really suited us and to experience the professional but very friendly and approachable team at At Home. Thank you also for the lovely welcoming gift. I have been very impressed with your team !

Adrienne McIntee
May 03 2018

Kept Well Informed

My wife and I have been very impressed and pleased with the service that Samantha has provided as manager of our rental property. She has managed our rental property since November 2016 and during this time we have always found Samantha to be thorough and competent in exercising her responsibilities. She has kept us well-informed on the state of our property providing detailed and comprehensive property reports following inspections. Furthermore, these inspections and reports have shown that the tenant is taking ‘good care’ of our property. Samantha’s friendly, cooperative and efficient manner has ensured that our experience as landlords has been pleasurable and stress-free.

Philip & Lesley Carter
April 26 2018

Professional & Mature

I find Morgan to be so professional and mature beyond her years. She truly is the best the Property Manager I have ever dealt with. I can say that for the whole @home agency and really enjoy seeing the team work and camaraderie that exists among your team. @home looks like a great place to work, the team look like they enjoy it and it shows in the high quality service that they provide. This dynamic is missing in most organisations today.

Carlee Ryan
April 23 2018

Outstanding Service

Morgan has always provided an outstanding service while managing my properties, reply to any enquires and dealing with any issues promptly. Living interstate can sometimes make renting your property out a stressful task, but in Morgan’s hands I have always had confidence that the right decision is being made with my best interests in mind. I’m very pleased to have Morgan dealing with my current and future business and believe the service I receive is second to none.

Laura How
April 17 2018

A Credit to Your Agency

Morgan is everything you want in an agent and I feel she is a credit to her agency. From day 1, her communication has been friendly, personable, and extremely prompt. I can always rely on Morgan to get back to me the same day with any queries I have, and usually within the hour. As a tenant, having someone I can rely on like this is very reassuring and much appreciated. What’s more, while I’m sure she is extremely busy, her correspondence is never generic in nature and I feel she has taken the time to get to know me. I have never felt neglected or unimportant. Morgan has assisted me through an initial lease signing, a lease extension with changes, a rent increase, and various communication with the owner of the property. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the industry, and her professionalism is beyond reproach. The biggest compliment I can pay Morgan is that I will approach her first and foremost in the future as my ‘go-to’ agent for any Real Estate needs I have.

Warde Macintosh
April 17 2018

So Thankful to @home

We are so thankful to the @home team for being such wonderful property managers. Leaving our much-loved home to relocate interstate was difficult. We have been very pleased with the care, attention and effort taking in leasing our property and caring for both it and our tenants in a respectful manner, with excellent communication. It is with regret we are selling our home as we have now purchased interstate; otherwise, we would certainly have kept our house and the @home team as our Property Managers. Should we ever purchase another investment property in Launceston, we would definitely be leasing through @home and cannot recommend the super team enough to anyone looking for a caring, professional, dedicated and friendly PM team.

Craig & Caroline Bounds
March 21 2018

“On Point”

First class experience from all the @home personnel. We found a fabulous house to rent 2 minutes away from our block of land, from which to commence our build project. Thank you. You are all wonderful, courteous, and very very much "on point".

Gregory & Jennifer Howitt
March 13 2018

Consistently Professional

For the past 2 years I have rented a property @home with Sam as my Property Manager. Sam has been a fantastic Property Manager the entire way though my tenancy and I would like to commend her for consistency and professionalism. I found Sam to be extremely compassionate, prompt and accommodating with any issues and maintenance. I cannot speak highly enough of Sam and would recommend her to anyone seeking a consistently professional Property Manager

Lynne Newton
March 13 2018

Professional, Personable & Seamless

I recently rented a property through your office with Madeleine Chugg as my Property Manager. The process from viewing the property, to completing the application, and then accessing the property has been professional, seamless, and a very positive experience. Madeleine has been a delight to deal with….efficient and professional and yet personable……as have been the rest of the team I have had dealings with in the last few weeks. I have had a few things that needed attending to by the landlord, and Madeleine has made this happen so promptly and has communicated so well at every step.

Leeanne Stellmaker
February 23 2018

Accommodating,Friendly, Professional & Empathetic

I wanted to send you a personal email sharing my thoughts on my experience with Morgan today. Firstly: What a shining star you have there ! • Accommodating - Morgan agreed to see me on the spot. This gave me an immediate great first impression that @home was client centered. • Friendly and professional in presentation, manner and approach. Another plus. • I had multiple questions which Morgan answered clearly, succinctly and with obvious knowledge, despite advising me that she was new to this role and 'still in training'. • Empathetic - when I shared some of my horrific experiences encountered with my first tenants, info I provided to not only expand her knowledge of what can and does happen, but also to provide some insight as to why finding a professional Property Management company was very important to me. I was so impressed with Morgan's ability, that I asked her today if she would be my Property Manager, to which she replied that given she was still undergoing training, it was likely I would be assisted by other team member. I would be pleased to have you pass on my comments to Morgan, and I wish her all the very best as she progresses her career.

Natalie Sankey
February 23 2018

So Grateful

Firstly, I have absolutely loved the engagement of you and other staff of @home during my time renting here. I am so grateful to Matthew for facilitating my leasing of this property three years ago. Thank you so, so much Sam for being such a wonderful portfolio Manager. I have never doubted your professionalism, your commitment to ensuring things were followed up in a timely manner and most of all, I have never doubted the trust I have in you and the rest of the @home team.

Lynette
February 07 2018

Communicative, Efficient & Follows Through

Sam makes our life easy… she’s communicative, efficient and follows through on all that needs to be done to keep our property well managed.

Roy & Coreena Vieth
February 06 2018