Supberb

We live in Melbourne and were looking for a property manager that would ensure our home was well cared for. The @home team have been superb. From the very first meeting we had with Claudine and Michelle we were impressed with the professionalism of the company. Our property manager (Morgan) has been a delight to work with - she attends to maintenance issues quickly, and provides thorough 3 monthly inspection reports. I highly recommend @home to anyone wanting a quality property management service. 

Sharyn Cameron
September 18 2017

Grateful and Fortunate in Finding Your Team

We simply cannot be more grateful and fortunate in finding your team. A move from home intestate to Tasmania for retirement was never going to be easy but the part you and the entire team have been involved in has been as good as it ever could be. A most sincere thanks

Gary & Tracey Hatfield
September 08 2017

Really Impressed

Applying for a rental property in Tasmania from Queensland is not an easy assignment. Matthew and Morgan assisted us greatly with our early hurdles, such as not been able to inspect the rental house before they approved our application, accepting our application even though all dots and Tees may not have been filled correctly by us not so savvy computer users. We are really impressed with their kind hearted understanding of our situation. We will contact them again when we are ready to purchase a house of our own, 18-24 months down the track!

Grant and Goona Nair-Rust
September 05 2017

The Most Professional Leasing Services

Having now completed a successful sale of mum and dad's home I want to let you know just how much dad appreciated your services in taking care of his property while he and mum were in residential care. Dad often remarked that your services were very personalised and details were carefully explained ensuring he had peace of mind that his property was in good hands, both in terms of  selecting the right tenant and in terms of any maintenance reported.I certainly echo dad's remarks and thank you and your staff for the most professional of leasing services you provided dad and I during the past 5 years.

Thanks again.

                                                                                                                        

 

Tony Nobes
July 28 2017

Always Impressed

We are always impressed when we approach the staff with any queries, they are always polite, happy to assist and get on to any problems promptly.

Lou Williams
July 24 2017

The Efficiency was Incredible

I have previously dealt with 3 other rental agencies in northern Tasmania for my rental needs, none of which come close to the outstanding service I have received from your @home team in Launceston. Everything was incredibly easy, and you can tell that your customers are at the centre of everything that you do. The efficiency was incredible, I recall mentioning on the phone “I should probably wait a couple of days to hear back from you then?” Only to be advise that I would hear back within a matter of minutes and they certainly delivered on this commitment. I facilitated this particular move into the new property am from Melbourne as I needed to travel for work and Mandy was incredible ensuring everything ran smoothly and really provided a great level of re-assurance during what was an incredibly stressful time. I would love to recognise Mandy in particular for this attribute. Working in an industry where we have moved heavily into a Service Focus. I continually find myself questioning the level of service I receive when dealing with other companies/corporations. I find I am harder to impress than most when it comes to ‘service’ but it was so refreshing to have the experience I did with @home. Right down to the ‘welcome to your new home’ card and chocolates on arrival it has been an incredible experience. Whilst I have primarily dealt with Mandy during the experience I would love to see anyone else who played a part in securing my new home with @home recognised for their brilliant Service. You’ve created an advocate for your brand and I will certainly recognise your agency to family and friends as a brilliant estate agency to deal with. Very happy customer!

Nicholas Jackson
July 24 2017

Very Happy

We would like to say we have been very happy with Madeleine Chugg's interest in our unit. Her response has been excellent in informing us of any wishes. We currently have a great tenant, and do hope he continues to rent. Thank you for you ongoing care.

Keith and Liz Liddington
July 19 2017

Pro-activeness, Initiative and Tenacity

I’d like to provide some very positive feedback of my new portfolio manager, Maddy. Her pro-activeness, initiative and tenacity in dealing with this issue below has been exemplary. As the Director I thought I pen a note to you expressing my thanks and to let you know she is doing a great job.

Dale Richards
June 30 2017

Best Experience

Best experience as a renter has been through @home, can't compare it to anything else as they go above and beyond what is expected!

Aimee Wolfe
June 30 2017

Thorough Job

I would like to provide feedback regarding Samantha who is managing our property at Devon Hills. She is doing a very thorough job and providing us with numerous photos after each inspection and comments when necessary. We feel the property is in very good hands under Samantha's management and just wanted you to know how impressed we are.

Naomi Corcoran
June 29 2017

Clear Information

Claudine supplied good clear information on our rental property which made our choice so easy to go with @home .

Ian Nigel Sucliffe & Man Ching Sutcliffe
June 29 2017

Extremely Professional

We have found Claudine to be extremely professional with her presentation as well as very friendly and helpful with her advice for us. We have two properties and we can categorically say that it was Claudine's presentation that convinced us that @home was the firm that would service us best.

Alberto Del Grande
May 12 2017

Thorough & on the Ball

Just want to give you some positive feedback for Mandy. She has been really thorough and on the ball with some small hiccups we have had recently out at our little rental. I know she is 'just doing her job' but she really looks after these homes as though she owned them herself. It's such a relief knowing she is on to it.

Pearl Blandford
April 11 2017

Prompt, Friendly & Efficient Service

I write to say that I've had prompt, efficient, friendly and helpful service throughout from all the staff I've dealt with (starting with Claudine who was great) plus follow up and additional help in my last rushed days before leaving Tasmania. I'll pass my thanks to other staff members. I am very pleased to have chosen @home as the management company for my unit.

Monica Campbell
April 05 2017

Fast Response

Around lunch time Wednesday I called about a plumbing issue. Sam called me back in around half an hour to say she'd organised a plumber. He arrived not long after that. The job was finished by lunch time yesterday! This is not the first time Sam has responded so fast to an issue we've had. I'm so pleased with the efficiency of your staff, especially Sam who has been a wonderful Property Manager to us in our last two homes.

Rhianna Bowerman
March 24 2017

Unbelievable Service

Unbelievable service. I was transferred to Launceston from Hobart for work with only a few days notice. The day I requested to inspect the house I was contacted and time booked for the next day for my partner to be able to see it. Applied for it the next day and by the end of that day we had been processed and approved. So within three days of first seeing the property online we had a house. Morgan has been an absolute pleasure to deal with as have all staff. Highly recommend your company to anyone I know.

Gene Ayton
March 20 2017

Amazing Team

I would like to provide feedback on how amazing the @home team has been. Mandy's assistance has been utterly fantastic 10/10 service. Everyone has made moving into my new home so easy and wonderful. Thanks so much.

Linia Nicholls
March 20 2017

Easy to Work With

I have found @home very easy to work with. They always communicate well and when they tell me something will be done it gets done.

Abby Stephens
March 07 2017

Personal Touch

Thanks so much for all your help, we have been very impressed with @home and the service and care shown by everyone we have dealt with. The Maltesers and that beautiful personal note just made our day, and the girls sugar high is slowly wearing off. Thanks again.

Bel & Matt Dowde
March 07 2017

Warmth & Professionalism

What a lovely service I've had thus far through @home! Mandy has been incredibly helpful and supportive and responded to my inquiries immediately with warmth and professionalism. All of the ladies I have come into contact with at @home, from the initial inspection through to collecting my keys at the front desk- have been professional, respectful and genuinely helpful. What a great team. I am so happy to be renting with you.

Thank you

Katy Gorlick
March 07 2017